Home | Board Members

Our Board Members

Our board is made up of group of diverse directors from across the province. Board is responsible for the overall governance of the organization and for setting and monitoring progress on strategic objectives.

  • Yasmin Ali - President
  • Zebbie Jabar - Vice President
  • Zulaika Rahim - Treasurer and Accounting
  • Hiba Kasim - Board Secretary
  • Meharunisa Kinnarath -  Fundraising Chair
  • Erum Tanvir - Social Media and Website Manager
  • Najma Siddiqui - Member at Large
  • Merdia Imame - Member at Large
  • Alia Harb - Member at Large